Homework

Unconditional

I have this dog. She is the sweetest thing ever, but she is so annoyingly needy. If she sees you, she wants to be right next to you. It doesn’t matter if the door is between you, she will be right next to that door, wanting you to come out and pet her, and just be with her. To be honest, this dog has taught me more about relationships, than my past relationships. I don’t expect you to be as excited to see me as my dog is, but if you aren’t even a little excited to see me? Let me show you the door. Goodbye.

IMG_20160411_111002

Leave a Reply

