Homework

My Childhood

So this weekend, I went and did something that made me so incredibly happy, that it’s a bit ridiculous…I went to see The Jungle Book. Insert fanatical scream here!

When I was a kid The Jungle Book was my favorite move. I probably have seen it close to 250-300 times. No kidding. I remember the words to all the songs to this day. It is so ingrained in me.

Watching this movie, made me feel very nostalgic, and I’d be lying if I said that there wasn’t a smile on my face the whole time. Like that’s how excited I was.

 

20160416-726558652

Leave a Reply

